11e800e111 · projects: captura enre-logo.jpg · Updated 2026-10-10 16:15:10 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?