9af3c04a45 · readme: la portada del repositorio, con esquemas y capturas · Updated 2026-08-20 06:32:13 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?